And that is one of the questions I have…what scheduling program are all these requests coming from.
We use Futuredontics for tex/email for confirming and re-call, but not for requesting.
But recently we are getting new one from optimize…and need to change a few things.
Emma
Catherine:
Hi Emma,
No worries! The email appointments@optizign.com is a testing email we used. It is now removed.
Optizign was an old company and we are now Optimized360. It looks like this form is on the doctor’s website on this page: http://drbrownson.com/contact-us
Since the doctor has cancelled with us since October 2014, we will need to remove this form from our account. It’s currently still active. My apologies for not removing the form after the doctor cancelled.
I have attached an excel spreadsheet with a history of submissions. Please have your IT person create a form under jotform (or other form program) so that we can remove this form from our account. Please let us know when this has been completed. Thank you!
can someone contact Greg Montoya (gregmontoya1@gmail.com) to send the WP to his WP. Dr. Brownson will be having him manage his hosting. Greg understands he will contact me once completed so we can stop the charges.
2014-11-20 | chandra.t
Stopped charges, sent email confirmation. 2014-11-11 | dawn.m
-website has been moved and is up and running. emailed greg 2014-11-11 | dawn.m
wp user: wbrownson@hotmail.com
wp pass: drbrownson 2014-10-31 | danny.n
godaddy.com
Username is wbrownson.
Password is Painless1. 2014-10-31 | danny.n
- Dawn has been helping Greg moving the files but he's been having "issues" stating that GoDaddy told him the files are corrupted"
- He wanted Dawn to log in to his account and do all the setup. We don't do that and it is not our responsibility.
- Dawn addressed to Greg that we don't know how he's been setting up to know what he's doing wrong but more importantly, it is not our job.
- Greg was unappreciative of the help he's been getting, sending an email addressing this when all we ahve done was help.
- Greg called this morning, had a 10 min conversation with him trying to explain to him the policy and the process just like any other company.
- Greg made a comment stating that we should do the right thing cause he's a client for 2 years to do this. He also commented that "it is a ripoff that you guys are charging him $80/m just for hosting when I am just charging him $4/m for basic hosting". Told Greg that it is his opinion and that it is not his place to dictate how our company or any company is to run theirs.
- Greg basically seem like the type of person who doesn't think before he says thing with out repurcusion
- Towards the end, I told him I can resend him the files again and make sure it is not "corrupted". If he was more respectful and appreciative, it may be a different scenario. 2014-10-22 | dawn.m
-sent greg and dr. website files 2014-10-22 | danny.n
I will initiate the cancellation when it is ready. Do not do anything else :) Thanks.
Hello Frank,
First off, I couldnt get into the login system that you sent over for us to log into:
Login via your member login page: www.optimized360.com/controlpanel (I would suggest to bookmark this link)
Username: drbrownson.com.
Second:
What are our options to move forward and have you send us the website so we can host it on another hosting such as godaddy.com for 7 dollars a month. Please let us know what we can do as far as obtaining the website we purchased.
I am the marketing manager at Dr. Brownson’s office and looking to lower the budget here. Thanks!Greg
2014-09-04 | danny.n
I've contacted Greg regarding the hosting. I had advised against it and pointed out all the negatives. 2014-09-04 | sandie.v
Sent Dr. and Greg instructions on how to login 2014-09-04 | sandie.v
Hello Danny. Can you contact Greg Montoya (gregmontoya1@gmail.com) regarding his concerns about staying with us vs hosting on their own? TY! 2014-09-02 | sandie.v
Greg Montoya gregmontoya1@gmail.com
The homepage is picking up more search for the keywords associated with that
page so going to take this one down. Will use homepage to go after cosmetic
keywords.
I am cleaning up the link profile for Dr. Brownson’s website. There is a URL that we redirected to the homepage a while back, however, this URL has lots of similar backlinks with “San Clemente Dentist”. This is really over using this keyword and effecting our whole anchor text ratio for San Clemente Dentist. Right now there is about 40 percent anchor texts with SAN CLEMENTE DENTIST. Can you redirect this URL away from the website. Send it to www.dentist.com. We just need those anchor text links not to point to us anymore.
Chelsea forwarded me Dr.’s email for SEO cancellation, he was invoiced but never charged. We have stopped this SEO program, emailed the Dr. confirmation cancellation.
Website Backup:
Introduction:
Questionnaire:
Concept:
Approved:
Developed:
Sitemap, Submissions, 301:
Check Other Products:
Analytics Applied:
Review:
DC is Ready:
DC is Live:
Cancelled
Leave a Comment: